Staff Members

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Sonia Beaudoin (Kdg B)         beaudoins@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Alexander Casias (Kdg G)   casiasa@edu.etsb.qc.ca       

Daniele Loubier (Kdg L)

loubierd@edu.etsb.qc.ca  

Andréanne  Sénéchal (KS)

senechals@edu.etsb.qc.ca


 

Cycle 1

Marie-Eve Bellerose (1B)    bellerosem@edu.etsb.qc.ca

John Therrian  (1T)     

therrianj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mary-Pat Hickey (1/2H)           hickeym@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Norm Marsh (1M)                  marshn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

    Lynda Banks (2B)                    banksl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Nancy Cameron (2C)            cameronn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Brigitte Struthers (2S)        struthersb@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Chantal Yargeau – F.L.A. and PE            yargeauc@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Jasmine Chouinard- F.L.A      chouinardj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Celine Lecompte – Art         lecomptec@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Tracey Rivette – Music       rivettet@edu.etsb.qc.ca

     Genevieve Paquin – PE             paquing@edu.etsb.qc.ca


 

Cycle 2

Misti Bowen (3B)                 bowenm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Lisa Eryou (3E)                     comeaul@edu.etsb.qc.ca

     Cindy Powell      (3P)                     powellci@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Sonia Beauregard (4B)

beauregards@edu.etsb.qc.ca 

Angela Cooper    (4C)        

sylvestera@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Karen Mackey  (4M)           mackeyka@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Jessica Young  (4Y)

youngj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Celine Lecompte  – Art, Science      lecomptec@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Sonia Beauregard – F.L.A      beauregards@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Jasmine Chouinard- F.L.A      chouinardj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Genevieve Paquin – PE          paquing@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Tracey Rivette – Music                      rivettet@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Marc Ghilarducci – Phys. Ed.        ghilarduccim@edu.etsb.qc.ca


Cycle 3

Isabelle Goulet (5G)                            gouleti@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Tia Rousseau  (5R)                             rousseaut@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Rebecca Enright   (5E)                                   enrightr@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Matthew Johnson (6J)                      johnsonm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Anne Lawton (6L)                               lawtona@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mireille Blouin FLA

blouinm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Celine Lecompte – Art                        lecomptec@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mireille Blouin – Geography           blouinm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Marc Ghilarducci – Phys. Ed.        ghilarduccim@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Tracey Rivette – Music                     rivettet@edu.etsb.qc.ca


 

Resource

Carole Grenon                                     grenonc@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Eleanor O’Neil                                     oneile@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

 

 


SET/HSA (Aid to Students)

Sue Cote

Jessica Demers

Sophie Godbout

Linda Mills

Christine Petterson

Stephanie Grenier

Corey-Ann Rosby

 


 

Office  Staff

Shannon Champigny, School Secretary         champignys@etsb.qc.ca

Donna Morrill, Secretary*                   morrilld@etsb.qc.ca

Tia Rousseau, Vice Principal           rousseaut@etsb.qc.ca

Nicole Carrière, Principal           carrieren@etsb.qc.ca

 

 

Cafeteria Services

Sylvie Lafreniere                     lafrenieres@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

Daycare

Dolores Conway, Technician            conwayd@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Ann Buzzell*

Karen Shank*

Christine Petterson*

Sandra Gagne *

Suzanne Neveu

Kristine Buote

Jenny McCrea*

Jessica Demers *

Building Caretaking/Maintenance

Edgar Medina, Caretaker

Julie Lowe

Jenny McCrea*

 

Supervision*

Ken Raban

Josée Boisvert

 

Professionals

Cahterine Boisclair (PsychEd)              boisclairc@etsb.qc.ca

Emmalie Fillion (psychologist)   fillione@etsb.qc.ca